Ed Aw with icon.JPG
2019 Recipients

Meet the 2021 Recipients!

2021 Educational Administrator of the Year

Stephanie Blue

Director of Student Learning, Mukwonago Area School District



Certificates of Excellence:


General Music

Lauren King Driscoll

Richards Elementary School, Whitefish Bay


Studio Music

Elizabeth Warne

Violin and Viola


Youth Music

Priscilla Nokovic

Arts@Large; Arts and Science Literacy Camp

Get to know the 2021 Recipients...

CIVIC MUSIC MKE supports music education and provides performance

opportunities to young musicians in the Greater Milwaukee area.